BKMF Scholarship Winners

Thanks to the generosity of Ben's family, friends, and the Pickaway County community, BKMF presented a $2000 scholarship to (4) four new recipients and (2) two $1000 renewal scholarships.

From all of us at B.K.M.F.YOUR THE BEST AGAIN !!!

2015 Recipients

BKMF Scholarship Winners

L. Maynard - TVHS A. Collins - CVHS D. Vagnier - LEHS K. Dooley - TVHS Brandon Kingsley (Chair)

Photo by John Howley

BKMF Renewal Scholarship Winners

Luke Nace - TVHS Tyler Knul - CVHS

Ohio University Wheeling Jesuit University

Photo by Jon Howley